DU-affiliated colleges’ master’s exam from 10 Sept

Online Desk | Update:


The master’s examination of seven government colleges affiliated with Dhaka University (DU) will begin on 10 September, reports UNB.

The affiliated colleges are Dhaka College, Eden Mohila College, Government Shaheed Suhrawrdy College, Kabi Nazrul Government College, Begum Badrunnesa Government Mohila College, Mirpur Government Bangla College, and Government Titumir College.

Students of Begum Badrunnesa Government Mohila College, Shaheed Suhrawrdy College and Kabi Nazrul Government College will sit for the exam at Dhaka College while those of Dhaka College at Eden Mohila College, Eden Mohila College students at Begum Badrunnesa Government Mohila College; Titumir College examinees at Bangla College and Bangla College students will appear at the exam at Titumir College.

The examination will end on 31 October, said a DU press release on Sunday.

Reader's Comment


Commenting is closed

Want to be annomymous
I am commenting by following the terms & condition of Prothom Alo
Editor & publisher: Matiur Rahman.
CA Bhaban, 100 Kazi Nazrul Islam avenue, Karwan Bazar, Dhaka 1215
Phone: 8180078-81, Fax: 9130496, E-mail: info@prothom-alo.info