Intake test of DU affiliated colleges begins 9 Nov

BSS . Dhaka | Update:

.The undergraduate admission test of Dhaka University (DU) affiliated seven colleges for 2018-19 academic year will start on 9 November.

The admission test for science unit will be held on 9 November at 3:00pm, said a DU press release.

In this Unit, a total of 31,804 admission seekers applied against 6,550 seats.

The test will be held in 12 centres – Government Titumir College, Government Bangla College, Kabi Nazrul Government College, Government Shaheed Suhrawardy College, Begum Badrunnessa Government Women’s College, Dhaka College, Eden Women’s College, Udayan High School, Dr. Shahidullah College, HomeEconomics College, Sheikh Borhanuddin Post Graduate College and Lalbagh Government Model School and College.

Admission test for the Arts and Social Science Unit will be held on Saturday (10 November) and commerce unit will be held on Friday (16 November).

All the information can be found on website

Reader's Comment


Commenting is closed

Want to be annomymous
I am commenting by following the terms & condition of Prothom Alo
Editor & publisher: Matiur Rahman.
Pragati Insurance Bhaban, 20-21, Karwan Bazar, Dhaka - 1215
Phone: 8180078-81, Fax: 9130496, E-mail: