Admission test for business unit of DU affiliated 7 colleges today

BSS . Dhaka | Update:

A combination of logos of seven colleges and Dhaka University. Photo: BSSThe honours first year admission test for business unit of seven colleges affiliated with Dhaka University (DU) under 2019-20 academic session will begin on Friday.

A total of 21,885 students applied against 5,210 seats in the entry test which will be held from 10:00am to 11:00am at nine examination centres, said a DU press release.

Detailed information will be available in the website

The seven colleges affiliated with DU are – Dhaka College, Eden Mohila College, Government Titumir College, Government Bangla College, Kabi Nazrul Government College, Begum Badrunnesa Government Girls’ College and Governmen Shaheed Suhrawardy College.

Reader's Comment


Commenting is closed

Want to be annomymous
I am commenting by following the terms & condition of Prothom Alo
Editor & publisher: Matiur Rahman.
Pragati Insurance Bhaban, 20-21, Karwan Bazar, Dhaka - 1215
Phone: 8180078-81, Fax: 9130496, E-mail: