7 DU-affiliated colleges' Arts and Social Sciences Unit admission test tomorrow

BSS . Dhaka | Update:

.Seven affiliated colleges of Dhaka University (DU) will hold the admission test (Arts and Social Sciences unit) for honours courses for 2019-20 session on Friday (29 November).

The examination will be held from 10:00am to 11:00am, said a DU press release on Thursday.

Dhaka University (DU) vice-chancellor professor Md Akhtaruzzaman will inspect the centres where the examination will take place.

The centres are: Dhaka College, Eden Girls’ College, Begum Badrunnesa Government Girls’ College, Government Shaheed Suhrawardy College, Kabi Nazrul Government College, Mirpur Government Bangla College and Government Titumir College.

A total of 20,150 admission seekers have applied against 11,630 seats under the Arts and Social science unit.

Detailed information of admission test is available on the university website – www.7college.du.ac.bd, added the release.

Reader's Comment


Commenting is closed

Want to be annomymous
I am commenting by following the terms & condition of Prothom Alo
Editor & publisher: Matiur Rahman.
Pragati Insurance Bhaban, 20-21, Karwan Bazar, Dhaka - 1215
Phone: 8180078-81, Fax: 9130496, E-mail: info@prothomalo.com