The voting was held from 9:00am to 2:00pm on Tuesday at Nabab Nawab Ali Chowdhury Senate Bhaban on DU campus. DU treasurer Momtaz Uddin Ahmed announced the election result at around 4:30pm.

There was no other independent candidate and panels beyond the 'Blue and White' ones contested the election.

Read more from Bangladesh
Post Comment