According to the notification, the project director (additional secretary) of the Ashrayan project under the prime minister's office Md Mahbub Hossain has been promoted as secretary of the anti-corruption commission, additional secretary of energy and mineral resources division Muhammad Abdul Hamid Zamaddar as secretary of the Bangladesh civil service commission secretariat, divisional commissioner (additional secretary) of Rajshahi Md Humaiun Kabir to the secretary of the railways ministry, chairman of Rajdhani Unnayan Katripakkha (RAJUK) ABM Amin Ullah Nuri promoted to the rank of secretary and posted in RAJUK as chairman and divisional commissioner (additional secretary) of Barisal Md Saiful Hasan Badal to secretary of the health education and family welfare division.

Read more from Government
Post Comment