A notice in this regard signed by the hall provost professor Abdul Basir was issued on Monday afternoon.

All the expelled are active members of Bangladesh Chhatra League and followers of Bijoy Ekattor hall BCL president Sajibur Rahman Sajib.

Earlier on 26 March, two students were injured in a group attack in their room (Padma 2010).

Read more from Politics
Post Comment