They entered the high commissioner’s residence around 7:00pm on Thursday, he said, adding BNP standing committee members Khondaker Mosharraf Hossain, Amir Khasru Mahmud Chowdhury, vice chairman Abdul Awal Mintu, and organising secretary Shama Obayed are also among the delegation. 

Earlier, the BNP held a meeting with envoys of European countries on Sunday.