In reply, Nepal were scrambled for 143 all wickets in 42.3 overs.

Gulsan Jha was the top scorer with his 35 while Bibek Magar scored 33.

For Bangladesh, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, captain Rakibul Hasan, SM Meherob, and Naimur Rohman bagged two wickets each.

In the next two matches, Bangladesh will take on Sri Lanka and Kuwait on 25 and 28 December respectively.

Read more from Cricket
Post Comment