The decision was taken at a meeting of the district administration on Thursday afternoon, officials said.

Deputy commissioner Mozibur Rahman presided over the meeting, while Sylhet city Awami League president Masuk Uddin Ahmad, general secretary professor Zakir Hossain, district Awami League acting president Shafiqur Rahman Chowdhury, general secretary Nasir Uddin Khan and district press club president Al Azad, among others, were present in the meeting.

Read more from Local News
Post Comment