In the 2nd semi-final on Saturday, Pool B champions Bangladesh will play Pool A runners-up Kazakhstan at 6:00 pm (Bangladesh time). The final match will be held on Sunday.

Top three teams of the four semi-finalists of the ongoing AHF Cup will be entitled to play in the final round of the next Men’s Asia Cup Hockey along with the five automatic qualifiers – India, Japan, Korea, Malaysia and Pakistan.

Read more from Local sports
Post Comment