Barishal, who also have one victory and one defeat to their names so far in the competition, swapped pacer Ebadot Hossain with left-arm spinner Sunzamul Islam.

Chattogram would be hoping to make a good start at their home ground, where they are scheduled to play four matches.

Fortune Barishal: Chaturanga de Silva, Anamul Haque(w), Ibrahim Zadran, Shakib Al Hasan(c), Iftikhar Ahmed, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Karim Janat, Kamrul Islam, Khaled Ahmed, Sunzamul Islam

Chattogram Challengers: Usman Khan, Max ODowd, Afif Hossain, Irfan Sukkur(w), Shuvagata Hom(c), Unmukt Chand, Vijayakanth Viyaskanth, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Abu Jayed, Taijul Islam, Ziaur Rahman