The others who got the suspension are: Tasfia Jasarat, deputy information and research secretary of CU unit of Bangladesh Chhatra League; Arshil Azim Niloy of the public administration department; Shoaib Mohammad Atik of the anthropology department; Hasan Mahmud of the sociology department; Shahidul Islam of education and research department; Anik Das of Sanskrit department; Ayan Kanti Sarkar of Islamic history department; Labib Saeed Fayyaz of economics department; Sifatul Islam of history department; Md Mobarak Hossain and Nahidul Islam of Islamic history department; Amirul Haque Chowdhury of finance department; Ikramul Haque of history department; Nayan Debnath of philosophy department; Sakhawat Hossain of Bengali department; Mahmudul Hasan of Islamic history department and Mohammad Fahim of Botany department.